Our Staff

Name Position Division Email
Ms. B Bahd Administrator/School Principal kingswood@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Wang Administrative Assistant kingswood@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Taylor Classroom Teacher 1 dtaylor@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Alexander Classroom Teacher 2 talexander@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. B Li Classroom Teacher 3 boli@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Olding Classroom Teacher 4 MOlding@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Arnsdorf Classroom Teacher 5 aarnsdorf@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Gaia-Maretta Classroom Teacher 6 sgaiamaretta@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. N Kargopolova Classroom Teacher 7 nkargopolova@gmail.com
Ms. A Lougheed Classroom Teacher 8 alougheed@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. E Piperni Classroom Teacher 9 epiperni@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. S May Classroom Teacher 9 smay@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N Lau Teacher Librarian nlau@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Ip Resource/ELL Teacher sip@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Kirk Resource/ELL Teacher jkirk@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Leong Resource/ELL Teacher mleong@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Lam Band/Music Teacher klam@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. M Kohut-Jones District Counsellor mkohutjones@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Markoff SLP/Speech Language Pathologists dmarkoff@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Campbell Aboriginal Support jcampbell@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Kelm EA/Education Assistant dkelm@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. C Gill EA/Education Assistant chgill@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. D Cheng EA/Education Assistant dcheng@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. T Sallinen EA/Education Assistant tsallinen@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. C Jaegar EA/Education Assistant cjaeger@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. J Chavez EA/Education Assistant jchavez@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Sargeant EA/Education Assistant dsargeant@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. N Thaman EA/Education Assistant nthaman@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Bharaj SWIS mbharaj@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. E Aquino Custodian
Mrs. G Shergill Custodian
Mr. G Rodrigues Noon Hour Supervisor
Mrs. V Sarkaria Noon Hour Supervisor
Mrs. L McKibbon Noon Hour Supervisor